English | Français | Español

FacultE des Sciences

Liste des enseignants du département de l’informatique

Nos Enseignants

Abed Hafida

Abed Hafida

Professeur

hafidabouarfa@hotmail.com

Ammar-Aouchiche Imene

Ammar-Aouchiche Imene

Maitre Assistant B

email.azzouz@yahoo.fr

Aroussi Sana

Aroussi Sana

Maitre Assistant B

s_aroussi@esi.dz

Azzouz Mahdia

Azzouz Mahdia

Maitre Assistant B

mahdia.azzouz@yahoo.fr

Bala Mahfoud

Bala Mahfoud

Maitre Assistant B

mahfoud.bala@gmail.com

Boucetta Zouhel

Boucetta Zouhel

Maitre Assistant A

boucettazouhel@yahoo.fr

Boumahdi Fatima

Boumahdi Fatima

Maitre Assistant A

fati-boumahdi@yahoo.fr

Boucettia Nerhimene

Boucettia Nerhimene

Maitre De Conférence A

nboustia@hotmail.com

Cherfa Imene

Cherfa Imene

Maitre Assistant A

cherimene@yahoo.fr

Cherif-Zahar Sid-Ahmed Amine

Cherif-Zahar Sid-Ahmed Amine

Maitre Assistant A

cherif.zahar@gmail.com

Chikhi Nacim Fateh

Chikhi Nacim Fateh

Maitre De Conférence A

nacim.chikhi@univ-blida.dz

El Ghers Sabrina

El Ghers Sabrina

Maitre Assistant A

sabrinasoft@hotmail.com

Fareh Messaouda

Fareh Messaouda

Maitre Assistant B

farehm@gmail.com

Ferfera Sofiane

Ferfera Sofiane

Maitre Assistant A

soufer82@gmail.com

Guessoum Dalila

Guessoum Dalila

Maitre Assistant A

guessoumdali@gmail.com

Hadj Yahia Ouahid

Hadj Yahia Ouahid

Maitre Assistant A

o.hadjyahia@gmail.com

Hamouda Mohamed

Hamouda Mohamed

Maitre Assistant A

medhamouda@hotmail.com

Oukid Saliha

Oukid Saliha

Maitre De Conférence A

Madani Amina

Madani Amina

Maitre De Conférence A

a_madani@univ-blida.dz

Mahieddine Mohammed

Mahieddine Mohammed

Maitre De Conférence B

mo_mahieddine@hotmail.com

Mancer Yassmine

Mancer Yassmine

Maitre Assistant A

yasmoncer@gmail.com

Massied Mohamed

Massied Mohamed

Maitre Assistant A

Bensttiti Souad

Bensttiti Souad

Maitre Assistant A

sbensettiti@yahoo.fr

Nehal Djillali

Nehal Djillali

Maitre Assistant A

djilali.nehal@yahoo.fr

Ouahrani Leila

Ouahrani Leila

Maitre Assistant A

louahrani@hotmail.com

Ould-Aissa Ahmed

Ould-Aissa Ahmed

Professeur-Ing

ouldaisa@yahoo.fr

Rezoug Nachida

Rezoug Nachida

Maitre Assistant B

rmac1972@yahoo.fr

Touahri Dalila

Touahri Dalila

Maitre Assistant B

touahri_dalila@yahoo.fr

Toubaline Nesrine

Toubaline Nesrine

Maitre Assistant A

toubaline_n@hotmail.com

Zair Mustapha

Zair Mustapha

Maitre Assistant A

zamusta19@yahoo.fr

Laouci Zineb

Laouci Zineb

Maitre Assistant B

zinebl90@gmail.com

Chikhi Imane

Chikhi Imane

Maitre Assistant A

chikhi.imane@gmail.com

Ykhlef Hadjer

Ykhlef Hadjer

Maitre Assistant B

ykhlef.hadjer@gmail.com

Baouya Abdelhakim

Baouya Abdelhakim

Maitre De Conférence B

baouya.abdelhakim@gmail.com

Ouled-Khaoua Mohamed

Ouled-Khaoua Mohamed

Professeur

mouldkhaoua@gmail.com

Derrar Hacen

Derrar Hacen

Maitre De Conférence B

Oukid Lamia

Oukid Lamia

Maitre De Conférence B

Chemchem Mohamed Amine

Chemchem Mohamed Amine

Maitre De Conférence B

Arkam Meriem

Arkam Meriem

Maitre Assistant A

Boumaaza Mouloud

Boumaaza Mouloud

Maitre Assistant A

Boutoumi Bachira

Boutoumi Bachira

Maitre Assistant A

Hadj Henni Malika

Hadj Henni Malika

Maitre Assistant A

Ghribi Hayet

Ghribi Hayet

Maitre Assistant A

Zahra Fatma Zohra

Zahra Fatma Zohra

Maitre Assistant A

Zerf Nadjet

Zerf Nadjet

Maitre Assistant A

Benyahia Mohamed

Benyahia Mohamed

Maitre Assistant B

Benaissi Selami

Benaissi Selami

Maitre Assistant B

Djeddar Afrah

Djeddar Afrah

Maitre Assistant B

Douga Yassine

Douga Yassine

Maitre Assistant B

Kameche Abdallah Hicham

Kameche Abdallah Hicham

Maitre Assistant B

Ouahrani Atika

Ouahrani Atika

Maitre Assistant B